Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors is responsible for the overall operation of the league and are there for you. Each baseball & softball division has a board member in charge and each committee is operated by a board member. If you have any questions or concerns please reach out. 

Listed below is a list of our current board members with their associated roles and responsibilities. Please reach out to them via email [email protected] and reference their name so that the message can be distributed to them. Thank you!


2021 / 2022 Board of Directors

  • Tony Willey – President
  • Felicia Sellers – Vice President
  • Kimberly Chullin – Secretary
  • Kevin Smith – Treasurer
  • Chrissy Dunn – Coaching Coordinator / VP Baseball & Softball
  • Aimee Beam – Player Agent
  • Stephen Carey – Equipment
  • Jim Diamond – Safety
  • Kevin Beam – Grounds
  • Christa Carey- Concessions

Local Sponsors